[VVP] Fix issue floating IP params for R-35666 36/98336/1
authorLovett, Trevor <trevor.lovett@att.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:06:05 +0000 (15:06 -0600)
committerLovett, Trevor (tl2972) <tl2972@att.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:43:38 +0000 (15:43 -0600)
Change-Id: I5071958a0709ad2d9606eea8ab90247b6a3283b8
Issue-ID: VVP-340
Signed-off-by: Lovett, Trevor <trevor.lovett@att.com>
ice_validator/tests/test_internal_networks.py

index 92cad9c..b06467a 100644 (file)
@@ -44,11 +44,11 @@ from tests.test_network_format import NETWORK_RESOURCE_TYPES, RE_INTERNAL_NETWOR
 INTERNAL_NETWORK_PARAMETERS = [
     re.compile(r"int_(.+?)_net_id"),
     re.compile(r"int_(.+?)_net_name"),
+    re.compile(r".*_int_(.+?)_floating(?:_v6)?_ip"),
+    re.compile(r".*_int_(.+?)_floating(?:_v6)?_ips"),
     re.compile(r".*?_int_(.+?)(?:_v6)?_ips"),
     re.compile(r".*?_int_(.+?)(?:_v6)?_ip_\d+"),
     re.compile(r"int_(.+?)(?:_v6)?_subnet_id"),
-    re.compile(r".*_int_(.+?)_floating(?:_v6)?_ip"),
-    re.compile(r".*_int_(.+?)_floating(?:_v6)?_ips"),
     re.compile(r"(?:.*_)?int_(.+?)_security_group"),
 ]
 

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use