Release multicloud framework 1.5.1 91/103791/2
authorBin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
committerBin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:41:00 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-1032
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Change-Id: Ie105f770c7c89856e32be6404ce087823126d399

releases/container-1.5.1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/releases/container-1.5.1.yaml b/releases/container-1.5.1.yaml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..74ca1b9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+distribution_type: 'container'
+container_release_tag: '1.5.1'
+project: 'multicloud-framework'
+log_dir: 'multicloud-framework-maven-docker-stage-master/259/'
+ref: e6a4b2a5809b359397730f2ae3517a3ffc5204a4
+containers:
+    - name: 'multicloud/framework'
+      version: '1.5.1'
+    - name: 'multicloud/framework-artifactbroker'
+      version: '1.5.1'

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use