Release multicloud framework 1.5.1 91/103791/2
authorBin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0800)
committerBin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:41:00 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
commit90684184faa11666306c1dbd5cb5d6ad49d4e944
tree26e4e13c211f2a8aa11b6cb95817556f36294248
parente6a4b2a5809b359397730f2ae3517a3ffc5204a4
Release multicloud framework 1.5.1

Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-1032
Signed-off-by: Bin Yang <bin.yang@windriver.com>
Change-Id: Ie105f770c7c89856e32be6404ce087823126d399
releases/container-1.5.1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use