update oparent to 1.2.1 23/71323/1 casablanca
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:02:52 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:03:09 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
Issue-ID: DMAAP-791
Change-Id: I37fa97dc50d73a7880951a3aca6791053645c09b
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index b0d06cb..30decd7 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
        <parent>
                <groupId>org.onap.oparent</groupId>
                <artifactId>oparent</artifactId>
-               <version>1.2.0</version>
+               <version>1.2.1</version>
        </parent>
 
        <name>dmaap-messagerouter-mirroragent</name>
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
        <properties>
                <project.build.sourceEncoding>UTF-8</project.build.sourceEncoding>
                <!--  SONAR  -->
+               <onap.nexus.url>https://nexus.onap.org</onap.nexus.url>
                 <jacoco.version>0.7.7.201606060606</jacoco.version>
            <sonar-jacoco-listeners.version>3.2</sonar-jacoco-listeners.version>
            <sonar.core.codeCoveragePlugin>jacoco</sonar.core.codeCoveragePlugin>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use