update oparent to 1.2.1 23/71323/1 casablanca
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:02:52 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 16:03:09 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
commitfbc20fa03d5df5fff8a6188dd572bafa2ff80e6b
treed00fccc140981353105df01af09dc582bd3435e4
parente5b378ca8f3c6667ab8b8bc6cfce6aead463f447
update oparent to 1.2.1

Issue-ID: DMAAP-791
Change-Id: I37fa97dc50d73a7880951a3aca6791053645c09b
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use