bumped the version 17/75517/1
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:22:56 +0000 (23:22 -0500)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:23:14 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
commit53548bf9c813d182f9169f9bbe740ed2f1c78e8e
treec5110450935327a84d0ed1c7ac4502b296998c94
parentd9f5e7364845230e6aa53601383094556ccac1b3
bumped the version

Issue-ID: DMAAP-909
Change-Id: Iab4d9a1c7dda0eda66846059da6dde3ece198074
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use