bumped the version 17/75517/1
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:22:56 +0000 (23:22 -0500)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 04:23:14 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
Issue-ID: DMAAP-909
Change-Id: Iab4d9a1c7dda0eda66846059da6dde3ece198074
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
pom.xml
version.properties

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 2d9c1d7..f840099 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 
        <groupId>org.onap.dmaap.messagerouter.mirroragent</groupId>
        <artifactId>dmaapMMAgent</artifactId>
-       <version>1.1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+       <version>1.1.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
        <packaging>jar</packaging>
 
        <parent>
index d6e413c..e1118ab 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 
 major=1
 minor=1
-patch=0
+patch=1
 
 base_version=${major}.${minor}.${patch}
 

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use