file name and location changes 99/75499/1
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:35:54 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:36:17 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commitd9f5e7364845230e6aa53601383094556ccac1b3
tree8d0df73de04392bb76ddd507ffa5240cb1f87761
parentb07822276c0bba8896d05555094c6e53f69ca2fb
file name and location changes

Issue-ID: DMAAP-909
Change-Id: I22baeb7cdb05b51577102373e9f5a4f4de44dba3
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/MirrorMakerAgent.java
src/test/resources/etc/mmagent.config

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use