Upgrade Sodium from SR2 to SR3 66/109066/2
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:19:09 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:22:20 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
Updated the base OpenDaylight Sodium docker to be based on Sodium
SR3 instead of SR2.

Change-Id: Iff1f97d6b262f1b36f23632e73bc40822c0f331e
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2442
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
opendaylight/sodium/pom.xml

index dfe1c1e..75381a7 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
     <properties>
                <ccsdk.project.version>${project.version}</ccsdk.project.version>
                <ccsdk.build.timestamp>${maven.build.timestamp}</ccsdk.build.timestamp>
-               <ccsdk.opendaylight.version>0.11.2</ccsdk.opendaylight.version>
+               <ccsdk.opendaylight.version>0.11.3</ccsdk.opendaylight.version>
                <docker.push.phase>deploy</docker.push.phase>
     </properties>
     
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
                <dependencies>
                        <dependency>
                                <groupId>org.opendaylight.integration</groupId>
-                               <artifactId>karaf</artifactId>
+                               <artifactId>onap-karaf</artifactId>
                                <version>${ccsdk.opendaylight.version}</version>
                                <type>tar.gz</type>
                        </dependency>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use