Upgrade Sodium from SR2 to SR3 66/109066/2
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:19:09 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 15:22:20 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
commiteebf17072956de4713848115d23263cc24be110f
tree1a3adacad6115845c4d321215ea75413532aaa31
parent77090e8aa727a7eac54ed9671d4dff8eda06c094
Upgrade Sodium from SR2 to SR3

Updated the base OpenDaylight Sodium docker to be based on Sodium
SR3 instead of SR2.

Change-Id: Iff1f97d6b262f1b36f23632e73bc40822c0f331e
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2442
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
opendaylight/sodium/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use