Release version 0.6.1 16/95516/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:26:28 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
Release version 0.6.1 CCSDK artifacts

Change-Id: I7016666ed13a63efb141906f2f00b10c7b4125fb
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1701
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
releases/0.6.1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/releases/0.6.1.yaml b/releases/0.6.1.yaml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fc191e1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+---
+distribution_type: 'maven'
+version: '0.6.1'
+project: 'ccsdk-distribution'
+log_dir: 'ccsdk-distribution-maven-stage-master/214/'

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use