Release version 0.6.1 16/95516/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:16:21 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:26:28 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commitcd0181b64bd3367fc7c1a7ea9b80c7f6cee728d7
tree3a4826cd60a7d650c17eb9bb65781d70d01c8052
parent7c0f8802265cba1deddafaf45674649853459d70
Release version 0.6.1

Release version 0.6.1 CCSDK artifacts

Change-Id: I7016666ed13a63efb141906f2f00b10c7b4125fb
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1701
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
releases/0.6.1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use