Install logging-analytics library 32/96632/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 18:39:53 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 14:21:54 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
Install missing logging-analytics library

Change-Id: I9719c2e97d179d6bb2e43ed20cbfa1395209fc12
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1807
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
dependencies/pom.xml

index 084bd0f..c942bfe 100755 (executable)
             <version>1.7</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
-          <groupId>org.apache.velocity</groupId>
-          <artifactId>velocity-engine-core</artifactId>
-          <version>2.0</version>
+            <groupId>org.apache.velocity</groupId>
+            <artifactId>velocity-engine-core</artifactId>
+            <version>2.0</version>
+        </dependency>
+        <dependency>
+            <groupId>org.onap.logging-analytics</groupId>
+            <artifactId>logging-filter-base</artifactId>
+            <version>1.5.0</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.slf4j</groupId>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use