Install logging-analytics library 32/96632/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 18:39:53 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 14:21:54 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
commitc71f34b767a50eb6502846b0dcd88ecbcbde3487
tree489dd10d41ee41bcaa0c1f10b3aebc3998dc002d
parent2951652d185277ccbf36e7b53df014b895889b71
Install logging-analytics library

Install missing logging-analytics library

Change-Id: I9719c2e97d179d6bb2e43ed20cbfa1395209fc12
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1807
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
dependencies/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use