Update release nodes for cds version 0.4.5 82/89682/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:32:27 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
Update release notes to reflect CDS Dublin version is 0.4.5

Change-Id: I5e48ebb08cef94fe845b92670342070e7da2458a
Issue-ID: SDNC-795
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst

index 1003c96..93b0b71 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,13 @@
 Release Notes
 #############
 
 Release Notes
 #############
 
-Version 0.4.3
-*************
+Version 0.4.4/0.4.5
+*******************
 :Release Date: 2019-06-13
 
 :Release Date: 2019-06-13
 
+Note: The Dublin version for most CCSDK repositories is 0.4.4, except for CDS which is version
+0.4.5
+
 **New Features**
 
 The full list of Dublin epics and user stories for CCSDK maybe be found at <https://jira.onap.org/issues/?filter=11802>.
 **New Features**
 
 The full list of Dublin epics and user stories for CCSDK maybe be found at <https://jira.onap.org/issues/?filter=11802>.

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use