Update release nodes for cds version 0.4.5 82/89682/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:32:27 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:49:46 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commitc4fcb2cf35b37655415d296d5479670292e09f49
treee32de2a3fbc27682c8c9c34759cf3aa5feb9782e
parent6c62b73ce21b351cd4d8ce2054fa0e42e4085620
Update release nodes for cds version 0.4.5

Update release notes to reflect CDS Dublin version is 0.4.5

Change-Id: I5e48ebb08cef94fe845b92670342070e7da2458a
Issue-ID: SDNC-795
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use