Release Frankfurt M4 dockers 77/103277/2
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:36:37 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:37:03 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
Release Frankfurt M4 docker containers

Change-Id: I8569ea27e90a5eb08e68db539941cb558978cd0d
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2152
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
releases/0.7.1-container.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/releases/0.7.1-container.yaml b/releases/0.7.1-container.yaml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..41b6bbc
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+---
+distribution_type: 'container'
+container_release_tag: '0.7.1'
+project: 'ccsdk-distribution'
+log_dir: 'ccsdk-distribution-maven-docker-stage-master/191/'
+ref: f85fb6f24bf8b512c9fc2fa92f11cad08217931e
+containers:
+    - name: 'ccsdk-alpine-image'
+      version: '0.7.1-STAGING-20200306T135420Z'
+    - name: 'ccsdk-ubuntu-image'
+      version: '0.7.1-STAGING-20200306T135420Z'
+    - name: 'ccsdk-odl-neon-alpine-image'
+      version: '0.7.1-STAGING-20200306T135420Z'
+    - name: 'ccsdk-odlsli-alpine-image'
+      version: '0.7.1-STAGING-20200306T135420Z'
+    - name: 'ccsdk-dgbuilder-image'
+      version: '0.7.1-STAGING-20200306T135420Z'
+    - name: 'ccsdk-ansible-server-image'
+      version: '0.7.1-STAGING-20200306T135420Z'
+    - name: 'ccsdk-saltstack-server-image'
+      version: '0.7.1-STAGING-20200306T135420Z'

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use