Release Frankfurt M4 dockers 77/103277/2
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:36:37 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 14:37:03 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
commitad032bae37da536a3fb5a28f07ada88926f9499a
tree45185de3451679a0147d5576590d205d277378d6
parentc65c9dc0bc1bd204e05afe43bd193efde0c93f73
Release Frankfurt M4 dockers

Release Frankfurt M4 docker containers

Change-Id: I8569ea27e90a5eb08e68db539941cb558978cd0d
Issue-ID: CCSDK-2152
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
releases/0.7.1-container.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use