Add netbox-client to odlsli 41/61841/1
authorAlexis de Talhouët <adetalhouet89@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:06:49 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
committerAlexis de Talhouët <adetalhouet89@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:07:40 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
Change-Id: Ie383892d0ff3985598d418c99904e98c11c77557
Issue-ID: CCSDK-462
Signed-off-by: Alexis de Talhouët <adetalhouet89@gmail.com>
odlsli/pom.xml

index 18600d1..7d9726e 100644 (file)
                        <classifier>repo</classifier>
                        <type>zip</type>
                </dependency>
+               <dependency>
+                       <groupId>org.onap.ccsdk.sli.adaptors</groupId>
+                       <artifactId>netbox-client-installer</artifactId>
+                       <version>${ccsdk.sli.adaptors.version}</version>
+                       <classifier>repo</classifier>
+                       <type>zip</type>
+               </dependency>
                <dependency>
                        <groupId>org.onap.ccsdk.sli.adaptors</groupId>
                        <artifactId>sql-resource-installer</artifactId>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use