Add netbox-client to odlsli 41/61841/1
authorAlexis de Talhouët <adetalhouet89@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:06:49 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
committerAlexis de Talhouët <adetalhouet89@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 13:07:40 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
commit7abfa711618adb22f8b1c39bf18cb8d3a287b0ef
tree49f5453a6f688938f479d4993c9c78eeb5d5cef7
parent6217be789c8dbddb44dc90f4c42236e6fa0b5a31
Add netbox-client to odlsli

Change-Id: Ie383892d0ff3985598d418c99904e98c11c77557
Issue-ID: CCSDK-462
Signed-off-by: Alexis de Talhouët <adetalhouet89@gmail.com>
odlsli/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use