Fix onap-odl-neon image 91/102191/1
authorherbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerherbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
disable filtering during copy for configuration scripts

Issue-ID: SDNC-1081
Signed-off-by: herbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Change-Id: I7b5ab299c231ffc5bac2964ea7ddd208c73641c0

opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/pom.xml

index dc1e8b9..1dfb3b2 100644 (file)
                                                                        <includes>
                                                                                <include>*</include>
                                                                        </includes>
-                                                                       <filtering>true</filtering>
+                                                                       <filtering>false</filtering>
                                                                </resource>
                                                        </resources>
                                                </configuration>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use