Fix onap-odl-neon image 91/102191/1
authorherbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerherbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 18:57:20 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit5007ad36c29ec122c1098dee36c5869c760e876d
tree6d6b32db9904292837b03a02196c1700ff1009a5
parent5e5cc2b2ace3a5fe4b1b2394bfa5a32f4664e52b
Fix onap-odl-neon image

disable filtering during copy for configuration scripts

Issue-ID: SDNC-1081
Signed-off-by: herbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Change-Id: I7b5ab299c231ffc5bac2964ea7ddd208c73641c0
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use