Remove tabs in asdc-api graph-versions 65/60365/1
authorlalena.aria <lalena.aria@att.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:38:44 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerlalena.aria <lalena.aria@att.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:39:14 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
Changes made:
Replace tabs with single space in asdc-api graph-versions
in order to avoid SvcLogicLoader error.

Change-Id: I1c91e799ec42f1ec7e2ffcc0cafdcbfce57ec27d
Issue-ID: CCSDK-456
Signed-off-by: lalena.aria <lalena.aria@att.com>
platform-logic/asdc-api/src/main/resources/graph.versions

index 4327161..55aae4f 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-ASDC-API  vf-license-model-update          ${project.version}    sync
+ASDC-API vf-license-model-update ${project.version} sync

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use