Remove tabs in asdc-api graph-versions 65/60365/1
authorlalena.aria <lalena.aria@att.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:38:44 +0000 (13:38 -0400)
committerlalena.aria <lalena.aria@att.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:39:14 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit45d86534df08c0b719d45a2ccace3a00b130c9f6
treecfda07309c8fe48f32e15b00682e99fa589ab36f
parent661e2da15c8ab6f1f3fbbd03b6930ee154100c59
Remove tabs in asdc-api graph-versions

Changes made:
Replace tabs with single space in asdc-api graph-versions
in order to avoid SvcLogicLoader error.

Change-Id: I1c91e799ec42f1ec7e2ffcc0cafdcbfce57ec27d
Issue-ID: CCSDK-456
Signed-off-by: lalena.aria <lalena.aria@att.com>
platform-logic/asdc-api/src/main/resources/graph.versions

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use