Install nss in alpine 20/82820/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:50:56 +0000 (11:50 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:52:09 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit3894b3ff9c68db163b81efe9e46966179a487757
tree826fa4dd6904f668407612ad2030b8822dd909da
parent25364ba4d920bbd882abe5117dd170b53b3d54e3
Install nss in alpine

Install NSS as part of base ccsdk alpine image.  This is
required by OpenDaylight and was originally installed as
part of the base alpine image but is no longer included in
latest alpine 3.8 image

Change-Id: I79e6fee1372f623f3dceadb8a7a1aba6fd3d7d32
Issue-ID: SDNC-701
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use