Add debugging to docker output 83/55583/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:04:22 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:59:34 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
Set docker to verbose to debug docker build issue.

Change-Id: Icc1d2accedec329b7302231c7ff291a41f31d0e5
Issue-ID: CCSDK-285
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/pom.xml

index 6f8dfd2..d9aa5a2 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
                <maven.build.timestamp.format>yyyyMMdd'T'HHmmss'Z'</maven.build.timestamp.format>
                <opendaylight.root>opt/opendaylight</opendaylight.root>
                <docker.push.phase>deploy</docker.push.phase>
+               <docker.verbose>true</docker.verbose>
        </properties>
 
        <dependencies>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use