Add debugging to docker output 83/55583/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:04:22 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:59:34 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit2d037ea8c8b35ec6d6a2d3cdd74cf90cc73c4392
tree8585bfd4870592e6ec7e5e0591317d594c659821
parent8f6a6c445eaeb7356e1db9d10d10b7d3fa42f27e
Add debugging to docker output

Set docker to verbose to debug docker build issue.

Change-Id: Icc1d2accedec329b7302231c7ff291a41f31d0e5
Issue-ID: CCSDK-285
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use