Copy logging config to docker-staging 35/13235/1
authorMarcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:27:27 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
committerMarcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
Issue-Id: CCSDK-71
Change-Id: I1824228951dd38938216ee4bb242c516ed870e55
Signed-off-by: Marcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
odlsli/pom.xml

index b176c98..53fc57a 100644 (file)
                             </resources>
                         </configuration>
                     </execution>
+                    <execution>
+                        <id>copy-config</id>
+                        <goals>
+                            <goal>copy-resources</goal>
+                        </goals><!-- here the phase you need -->
+                        <phase>validate</phase>
+                        <configuration>
+                            <outputDirectory>${basedir}/target/docker-stage</outputDirectory>
+                            <resources>
+                                <resource>
+                                    <directory>src/main/resources</directory>
+                                    <includes>
+                                        <include>org.ops4j.pax.logging.cfg</include>
+                                    </includes>
+                                    <filtering>false</filtering>
+                                </resource>
+                            </resources>
+                        </configuration>
+                    </execution>
                     <execution>
                         <id>copy-data</id>
                         <goals>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use