Copy logging config to docker-staging 35/13235/1
authorMarcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:27:27 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
committerMarcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
commit1bc6ad35d813962f2d0c2218dfc69869085ebfde
treeb104844c3c6e6b756bad54cb1d3436b024b7b7a1
parente7224550b8049a81d097300c66e8dbd02dbc97a5
Copy logging config to docker-staging

Issue-Id: CCSDK-71
Change-Id: I1824228951dd38938216ee4bb242c516ed870e55
Signed-off-by: Marcus G K Williams <marcus.williams@intel.com>
odlsli/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use