Add sleep for stop 61/36861/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 23:25:44 +0000 (19:25 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 23:35:11 +0000 (19:35 -0400)
Stop takes a few seconds, so wait 60 seconds after issuing
stop for karaf to finish coming down.

Change-Id: Icbde6152e417e60a9e4d138671ddf8ef8decb978
Issue-ID: CCSDK-208
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/src/main/scripts/startODL.sh

index 568e179..ad5c8bc 100644 (file)
@@ -47,9 +47,9 @@ then
     echo "Installing SDN-C database"
     ${CCSDK_HOME}/bin/installSdncDb.sh
     echo "Starting OpenDaylight"
-       ${ODL_HOME}/bin/start
-       echo "Waiting ${SLEEP_TIME} seconds for OpenDaylight to initialize"
-       sleep ${SLEEP_TIME}
+    ${ODL_HOME}/bin/start
+    echo "Waiting ${SLEEP_TIME} seconds for OpenDaylight to initialize"
+    sleep ${SLEEP_TIME}
     echo "Installing SDN-C platform features"
     ${CCSDK_HOME}/bin/installFeatures.sh
     if [ -x ${CCSDK_HOME}/svclogic/bin/install.sh ]
@@ -59,7 +59,9 @@ then
     fi
 
     echo "Restarting OpenDaylight"
-       ${ODL_HOME}/bin/stop
+    ${ODL_HOME}/bin/stop
+    echo "Waiting 60 seconds for OpenDaylight stop to complete"
+    sleep 60
     echo "Installed at `date`" > ${CCSDK_HOME}/.installed
 fi
 

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use