Add sleep for stop 61/36861/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 23:25:44 +0000 (19:25 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 23:35:11 +0000 (19:35 -0400)
commit14f31ea385240cc82ed06ae8e6ea3a01166066af
tree4648a929cfbe5efe6d1973dd2596bcc97b041f18
parent329beee90ede1bea60031dbf9be56dce5faa4f62
Add sleep for stop

Stop takes a few seconds, so wait 60 seconds after issuing
stop for karaf to finish coming down.

Change-Id: Icbde6152e417e60a9e4d138671ddf8ef8decb978
Issue-ID: CCSDK-208
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/src/main/scripts/startODL.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use