Fix onap-odl-neon image 19/101919/1
authorherbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:53:52 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerherbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:54:29 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit5e5cc2b2ace3a5fe4b1b2394bfa5a32f4664e52b
tree76d21332f7b19dbfe0a8475e3c00af99872495fa
parent0236046527e5c9784207ce8d2e11d455cd9b5f2e
Fix onap-odl-neon image

Add missing configuration scripts

Issue-ID: SDNC-1056
Signed-off-by: herbert <herbert.eiselt@highstreet-technologies.com>
Change-Id: Id76f855e819baef4eef8f0770c398c86da8c76fc
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/src/main/odlscripts/configure-cluster-ipdetect.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/src/main/odlscripts/configure_cluster.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/src/main/odlscripts/custom_shard_config.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/src/main/odlscripts/set_persistence.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use