Fix ODL restart issue 35/36835/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:21:32 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:44:08 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
commit329beee90ede1bea60031dbf9be56dce5faa4f62
tree5907a1e7f6ad107e91c178283c0f290ff5de4d28
parent9f00773e13201563cc4cbb4165744299b825317c
Fix ODL restart issue

Found root cause of ODL restart issue had to do with order
of installation of base ODL features.  Fixed startup order and
removed workaround in startODL.sh

Change-Id: Id4b4f96242b981fba336b9e0a4de0439d2a93115
Issue-ID: CCSDK-208
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/src/main/scripts/installCcsdkFeatures.sh
odlsli/src/main/scripts/startODL.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use