Adding missing packege 20/84520/1
authorMariusz Sygnowski <mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMariusz Sygnowski <mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
Change-Id: Ica3a109ee099ec2fd57b19d69abd0b8d3de9158f
Issue-ID: AAI-2337
Signed-off-by: Mariusz Sygnowski<mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
package.json

index 2b8334a..ef4d259 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@
     "redux": "^3.3.1",
     "redux-form": "^6.2.1",
     "redux-thunk": "^2.1.0",
+    "sinon": "^7.3.1",
     "topojson": "^2.2.0",
     "uuid-js": "^0.7.5",
     "validator": "^4.3.0",

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use