Adding missing packege 20/84520/1
authorMariusz Sygnowski <mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMariusz Sygnowski <mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 12:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitbbac6201bccda26bbff7c64b12160ae06319b752
treefb10523c01cbe82e518438da5f7c1fedc380edf8
parent5b062c1f5005e14b6f18563ee875a06f5c1bc299
Adding missing packege

Change-Id: Ica3a109ee099ec2fd57b19d69abd0b8d3de9158f
Issue-ID: AAI-2337
Signed-off-by: Mariusz Sygnowski<mariusz.sygnowski@nokia.com>
package.json

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use