Fixing eslint error 36/72236/1
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:39:41 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
Issue-ID: AAI-1881
Change-Id: I1132eb381dd1a62dda6d6f31f2de8af3582bdd9a
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
src/app/personlaization/PersonalizationActions.js

index 0d188fd..b10d85f 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
  * ============LICENSE_END=========================================================\r
  */\r
 \r
- import {\r
+import {\r
     GET\r
   } from 'app/networking/NetworkConstants.js';\r
 import networkCall from 'app/networking/NetworkCalls.js';\r

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use