Fixing eslint error 36/72236/1
authorArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
committerArul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 18:39:41 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
commitb7ecf866fbc07ac15f086a3e8ac40fc245796ad2
tree1bd56093d4d381cc5d4233170b0e07f9c30601c3
parentbac46bcf87413e3a7f688530c3391992654e701b
Fixing eslint error

Issue-ID: AAI-1881
Change-Id: I1132eb381dd1a62dda6d6f31f2de8af3582bdd9a
Signed-off-by: Arul.Nambi <arul.nambi@amdocs.com>
src/app/personlaization/PersonalizationActions.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use