Fixing AAI-1433 85/58085/2
authorrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:19:43 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerrv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:34:20 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
commit9accd5fcb10e9946fbf4c6d05e28bf606ced483c
tree540bb391893e4f91fe64f407cf049d1ff23b395f
parent75597ac2b51ba62bee33f72a7b55a549cf43a16f
Fixing AAI-1433

Issue-ID: AAI-1433
Change-Id: I40269de1502d917e9064132e91a2abf3ec0dbdb9
Signed-off-by: rv871f <richard.vondadelszen@amdocs.com>
src/generic-components/graph/NodeFactory.js

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use