Upversion sparky-fe in master 71/93571/1
authorJimmy Forsyth <jf2512@att.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:01:40 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerJimmy Forsyth <jf2512@att.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
Issue-ID: AAI-2579
Signed-off-by: Jimmy Forsyth <jf2512@att.com>
Change-Id: I2ffa8c8695097187c8f0723ba4ff3551c8188490

pom.xml
version.properties

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 725d77f..942f647 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
     <groupId>org.onap.aai</groupId>
     <artifactId>sparky-fe</artifactId>
     <packaging>war</packaging>
-    <version>1.5.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
+    <version>1.6.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
     <name>aai-sparky-fe</name>
     <url>http://maven.apache.org</url>
 
index 4814eb2..704dc53 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
 # because they are used in Jenkins, whose plug-in doesn't support
 
 major_version=1
-minor_version=5
-patch_version=1
+minor_version=6
+patch_version=0
 
 base_version=${major_version}.${minor_version}.${patch_version}
 

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use