Upversion sparky-fe in master 71/93571/1
authorJimmy Forsyth <jf2512@att.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:01:40 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerJimmy Forsyth <jf2512@att.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
commit01d281630c12f98c2ef403fa39aa9638152f8bf9
treefdcb42b3d6435aba2cf55c150a0f9dd99d107e1c
parent85be10eac05a4d95b58f1afbca6d2018f91434c2
Upversion sparky-fe in master

Issue-ID: AAI-2579
Signed-off-by: Jimmy Forsyth <jf2512@att.com>
Change-Id: I2ffa8c8695097187c8f0723ba4ff3551c8188490
pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use