change if bad to assert not bad, message 44/98344/1
authoranushadasari <danush10@in.ibm.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:57:51 +0000 (13:27 +0530)
committeranushadasari <danush10@in.ibm.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:58:05 +0000 (13:28 +0530)
commit00c64458942602efe5a3b712540b98ac94fb60f4
tree1268ed3a437e80584508a794be9ae1c83c9d8809
parentdd0d480978570b4222206bc04edd271c39b88b44
change if bad to assert not bad, message

eliminates if statement

Issue-ID: VVP-295
Change-Id: Ifa4a6cbaf79bfcab089fe9da4893aac661d70230
Signed-off-by: anushadasari <danush10@in.ibm.com>
ice_validator/tests/test_vm_type_case.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use