WidgetMSController and WebAnalyticsExtAppVersionController Up 04/96404/2
authorDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 08:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit1b2222568e5e8f32fa0f18fc854f9df79e8508f3
tree2870ad417d98c1a556511aeef25e2c2574b6da39
parent1be5315ab89e7830750ac36cb6ac789bf7118a47
WidgetMSController and WebAnalyticsExtAppVersionController Up

WidgetMSController, WebAnalyticsExtAppVersionController,
WebAnalyticsExtAppController Up

Issue-ID: PORTAL-710
Change-Id: Ie1d775e9122aa17d8ee709e793fb6a42d60c91ed
Signed-off-by: Dominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
portal-BE/pom.xml
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/annotation/ApiVersion.java [new file with mode: 0644]
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/controller/WebAnalyticsExtAppController.java [new file with mode: 0644]
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/controller/WebAnalyticsExtAppVersionController.java [new file with mode: 0644]
portal-BE/src/main/java/org/onap/portal/controller/WidgetMSController.java [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use