Login fix 03/96403/2
authorDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:07:00 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerDominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 08:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit1be5315ab89e7830750ac36cb6ac789bf7118a47
tree3c264b4b4a87a52b231e613689f5de219ecc8a85
parent0ed6d7c4164e77eeacedc99d31ec27b0196b57b0
Login fix

Login fix

Issue-ID: PORTAL-710
Signed-off-by: Dominik Mizyn <d.mizyn@samsung.com>
Change-Id: I37aea592474eb662b6e7cefcc73549297e6a653b
portal-BE/src/main/resources/data.sql

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use