Review maven dependency for snakeyaml 71/93071/1
authorBruno Sakoto <bruno.sakoto@bell.ca>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:27:44 +0000 (08:27 -0400)
committerBruno Sakoto <bruno.sakoto@bell.ca>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 12:53:06 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
Remove explicit version for snakeyaml maven dependency and inherit it
from integration parent artifact.

Upgrade snakeyaml to latest 1.24 version.

Issue-ID: POLICY-1603
Signed-off-by: Bruno Sakoto <bruno.sakoto@bell.ca>
Change-Id: I93978f963dc37260e0fc4d153c92c7da8db0005d

ONAP-REST/pom.xml
POLICY-SDK-APP/pom.xml
pom.xml

index d045b4a..6b888f7 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.yaml</groupId>
             <artifactId>snakeyaml</artifactId>
-            <version>1.16</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>com.h2database</groupId>
index 50d8bb0..94a7eb1 100644 (file)
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.yaml</groupId>
             <artifactId>snakeyaml</artifactId>
-            <version>1.16</version>
         </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.apache.tomcat</groupId>
diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index bd294ee..00fac2e 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
     <parent>
         <groupId>org.onap.policy.parent</groupId>
         <artifactId>integration</artifactId>
-        <version>3.0.0</version>
+        <version>3.0.1-SNAPSHOT</version>
         <relativePath />
     </parent>
     <groupId>org.onap.policy.engine</groupId>

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use