Add release 1.5.1 file 35/92835/1
authorjhh <jorge.hernandez-herrero@att.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 18:28:01 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
committerjhh <jorge.hernandez-herrero@att.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 19:27:31 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
Issue-ID: POLICY-1953
Signed-off-by: jhh <jorge.hernandez-herrero@att.com>
Change-Id: Ief5e6342b4f24cf594b3bc6456be8a526c214bb8

releases/1.5.1.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/releases/1.5.1.yaml b/releases/1.5.1.yaml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..54902c9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+distribution_type: 'maven'
+version: '1.5.1'
+project: 'policy-engine'
+log_dir: 'policy-engine-maven-stage-master/46/'

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use