Cleanup POLICY-SDK-APP CheckPDP 47/96747/2
authorPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 14:01:23 +0000 (10:01 -0400)
committerPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 18:47:43 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
commita446733c9918cb264585ddc35b5e11bf3500bdf8
tree09c8ec3306ec2350ccbb5dd78bc7ef500498c269
parentdbfa1570cd26d19b346287a6fb06f2d8a03f4a06
Cleanup POLICY-SDK-APP CheckPDP

Fixed sonar issues and added a small amount of code coverage.

CheckPDP was renamed to comply with 2 consecutive capital letters. Various
sonar issues done.
Very difficult to get coverage on remaining area - over 82% anyway.

RESTfulPAPEngine was updated to use the new renamed class and methods.
Sonar issues were taken care of for the most part and added some coverage
by consolidating the JUnit tests.

Added in assertj as we will utilize that more throughout the repo.

Issue-ID: POLICY-2133
Change-Id: Id0a9b050ebe373e155878699366d78df71bd0554
Signed-off-by: Pamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/admin/CheckPdpProperties.java [moved from POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/admin/CheckPDP.java with 86% similarity]
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/admin/RESTfulPAPEngine.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/admin/CheckPDPTest.java [deleted file]
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/admin/CheckPdpPropertiesTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/admin/RESTfulPAPEngineTest.java
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use