Use lombok for data objects 93/96693/3
authorPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 19:26:08 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerPamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 23:57:49 +0000 (19:57 -0400)
commitdbfa1570cd26d19b346287a6fb06f2d8a03f4a06
tree93ead8432b6d509a3d16445d44c95631c4ef442a
parentb831c6a3df8e1dc9017ae5e8ad002dc3b1002aab
Use lombok for data objects

Removing lines to see if this will bump coverage. Some sonar
for Junit tests and missing coverage.

My next task will be to re-use some of this duplicate code
for these object types and the controllers.

Trailing spaces for patch #3.

Issue-ID: POLICY-2133
Change-Id: Iaee123c6be4b63bd831172340709fe7597feaa78
Signed-off-by: Pamela Dragosh <pdragosh@research.att.com>
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/controller/CreateClosedLoopFaultController.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/controller/CreateDcaeMicroServiceController.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/controller/CreateOptimizationController.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/controller/PDPController.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/controller/PolicyRolesController.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/controller/PDPControllerTest.java
POLICY-SDK-APP/src/test/java/org/onap/policy/controller/PolicyRolesControllerTest.java
PolicyEngineAPI/pom.xml
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use