Cloudify blueprint - Wrong path quickfix 55/10355/1
authorKrzysztof Bijakowski <krzysztof.bijakowski@cloudify.co>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:06:07 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Bijakowski <krzysztof.bijakowski@cloudify.co>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 14:08:04 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Issue-ID: OOM-106
Change-Id: I07a6b164d608097e95590ce19c7953fe2c797a46
Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Bijakowski <krzysztof.bijakowski@cloudify.co>
onap-blueprint.yaml

index f12d6ac..699312b 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@ node_templates:
         - kubernetes/mso/templates/mso-deployment.yaml
         - kubernetes/mso/templates/db-deployment.yaml
       services: kubernetes/mso/templates/all-services.yaml
-      services: _temp/services.yaml
       options: *app_options
     relationships:
       - type: cloudify.kubernetes.relationships.managed_by_master

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use