Add starlingx for framework 13/75913/1
authorHaibin Huang <haibin.huang@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerHaibin Huang <haibin.huang@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 05:57:52 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
commitf03d40e62c6e945bf8beed487513c689df02d547
treeabb2196b65c5cd4581075cce10ccdf643d50bab7
parente549747dc7e4016c91868a31122d25d466327c1e
Add starlingx for framework

Add starlingx support which make we can call the plugin by framework.

Change-Id: Ib84bc6c3d4ad4d38646fd50913efe3baa2fdd900
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-428
Signed-off-by: Haibin Huang <haibin.huang@intel.com>
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/pub/config/provider-plugin.json
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/tests/test_syscomm.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use