Migrate multicloud-framework docs 16/101316/2
authorJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 23:03:20 +0000 (15:03 -0800)
committerJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 19:27:28 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
commite7c094410982d7a673530eb4c7417b5e75755707
tree85728c4a899ffca36188f963598122e0f89b902a
parent0a542045a647da97f24b22ef41e422edac30ed9f
Migrate multicloud-framework docs

Merging this will create
https://onap-multicloud-framework.readthedocs.io
This build will run in parallel
to the current docs generation method
until we are ready to cut over.

Issue-ID: CIMAN-364
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Change-Id: I13149e228d686b1e2d4cb8cd0ab2c73b76e5a831
.readthedocs.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_static/css/ribbon.css [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/_static/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/_static/logo_onap_2017.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/conf.py
docs/conf.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/requirements-docs.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/tox.ini [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use